You are here: Catalogue › Sounds Of Christmas World Of Brass Ensemble

Sounds of Christmas - World of Brass Ensemble

Add to cart

Price: $20.00

in your cart Product code: 902397

Artist: World of Brass Ensemble

Track Listing:


  1. A Holly Waltz
  2. A Starry Night
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Chiming Bells
  5. Christmas Joy
  6. Christmas Praise
  7. Coventry Carol
  8. Ding Dong!
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  14. Infant Holy
  15. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  16. Jesus, Good Above All Other
  17. Joy to the World
  18. Mary's Boy Child


  1. Mid-Winter
  2. Normandy Carol
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful
  4. O little Town of Bethlehem
  5. Once in Royal David's City
  6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  7. Silent Night
  8. Sounds of Christmas
  9. The Angel Message
  10. The Everlasting Light
  11. The First Nowell
  12. The Infant King
  13. The Manger Scene
  14. The Virgin Mary had a Baby Boy
  15. Three Kings' March
  16. To Celebrate His Birth
  17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  18. Yuletide Rag
Back to Top