You are here: Catalogue › Song Of Courage Household Troops Band

Song of Courage - Household Troops Band

Add to cart

Price: $19.50

in your cart Product code: 903686

Artist: The Household Troops Band

Track Listing:

  1. A Pilgrim Song
  2. Aspects of Praise
  3. Heroes of the Faith
  4. Jericho re-visited
  5. Metamorphosis
  6. Song of Courage
  7. Three Spirituals
Back to Top