You are here: Catalogue › Singing With Saints Sydney Staff Songsters

Singing with Saints - Sydney Staff Songsters

Add to cart

Price: $20.00

in your cart Product code: 900837

Artist: Sydney Staff Songsters

Track Listing:

  1. As bread that is broken
  2. Closer than
  3. Come just as you are
  4. Day by day
  5. Devotion
  6. Don't let the devil
  7. I believe in a hill called Mt Calvary
  8. In this sanctuary
  9. It's still the Cross
  10. Mercy saw me
  11. One less stone
  12. Singing with the Saints
  13. Teach me to dance
  14. This day
  15. You are my all in all
Back to Top