You are here: Catalogue › Reformation


Add to cart

Price: $36.00

in your cart Product code: 904948

Reformation - Chicago Staff Band

Dr. Harold Burgmayer, Conductor

Song List:

1. Raise the Song!

2. Guardian of my Soul

3. Reformation

4. My Shepherd

5. Radiant Pathway

6. A Chasing of the Wind

7. The Stars and Stripes Forever

8. A Rose in Winter

9. Grace

10. 'Tis So Sweet

11. Power and the Glory

12. Can You Dig It? (Chicago 1967)

Back to Top