You are here: Catalogue › My Lord Has Come

My Lord Has come

Add to cart

Price: $20.00

in your cart Product code: 904724

My Lord Has come 

International Staff Songsters

Song List:

1. My Lord Has Come

2. The Christ of Calvary

3. Agnus Dei

4. In The Cross

5. God So Loved the World

6. I Know a Fount

7. Lord How I Love You

8. Lux Aurumque

9. My Treasure

10. Kedron

11. The Blue Bird

12. Intercede, O Lord

13. All In The April Evening

14. The Quiet Heart

15. O Magnum Heart

16. Jesus Himself Drew Near

17. The Lamb

18. A Prayer For Courage

19. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go

Back to Top