You are here: Catalogue › Midnight Cry Sydney Staff Songsters

Midnight Cry - Sydney Staff Songsters

Add to cart

Price: $20.00

in your cart Product code: 900834

Artist: Sydney Staff Songsters

Track Listing:

  1. Be ye glad
  2. Come Thou fount of every blessing
  3. He had to hold to Calvary
  4. How beautiful
  5. I will sing with the Spirit
  6. I've got joy
  7. Let the nations
  8. Lift up your eyes
  9. Messenger of hope
  10. Midnight cry
  11. Search and know my heart
  12. Shine on us
  13. Sing for joy
  14. Somebody's prayin'
Back to Top