You are here: Catalogue › Just As I Am Sydney Staff Songsters

Just as I am - Sydney Staff Songsters

Add to cart

Price: $15.00

in your cart Product code: 903825

Artist: Sydney Staff Songsters

Track listing:

  1. Come and join the dance
  2. Day by day
  3. Grant us Thy peace
  4. I bless Your name
  5. I just love old people
  6. I'm gonna sing
  7. In Spirit and in truth
  8. It still feels like Christmas time
  9. Just as I am
  10. Let freedon ring
  11. Now is the time
  12. On the cross of Calvary
  13. Press on
  14. Where eyes don't cry
  15. Whiter that the snow
Back to Top