You are here: CatalogueHistory Of Brass Band Music › Classical Grimethorpe Colliery Band

History Of Brass Band Music/Classical - Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Add to cart

Price: $37.95

in your cart Product code: 902787

Artist: Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Track listing:

  1. Academic festive overture
  2. Des Pas sur la Neige
  3. Four Scottish dances
  4. Froissart overture
  5. Giles Farnaby suite
  6. Naducco overture
  7. On hearing the first cuckoo in Spring
  8. Praeludium
  9. Tristan and Isolde prelude
Back to Top