You are here: Catalogue › First Through Faith

First Through Faith

Add to cart

Price: $28.90

in your cart Product code: 903426

Artist: Consett Citadel Band

Track Listing:

  1. The Coventry Carol
  2. He Can Break Every Fetter
  3. To God Be The Glory
  4. I Know Thou Art Mine
  5. The Champions
  6. Benedictus from the Armed Man
  7. Faith Reborn
  8. Jesus Loves Me
  9. My Comfort And Strength
  10. Gabriels Oboe from The Mission
  11. Nothing Do I Bring
  12. Mighty To Save
Back to Top