You are here: Catalogue › Dreaming Of The Masters Jens Lindemann

Dreaming of the Masters - Jens Lindemann

Add to cart

Price: $26.50

in your cart Product code: 903847

Artist: Jens Lindemann

Track Listing:

  1. Amazing grace
  2. Apophenia
  3. Dreaming of the masters III
  4. Dusk from "Concerto for jazz orchestra"
  5. Give me Jesus
  6. On with the motley
  7. Shenandoah fantasy
  8. The strail of Hormuz
  9. Who wants to live forever
Back to Top