You are here: Catalogue › Come As You Are

Come as you are

Add to cart

Price: $33.00

in your cart Product code: 904852

Come As you Are 

The westen territory Staff Songsters of The Salvation Army

Track List:

1. Come as you are

2. Can't carry these burdens

3. In the name of the Lord

4. Stand

5. I will wait

6. A different man

7. The battle of Jericho

8. The wayfaring stranger

9. Beatiomnes

10. That's why they call is Grace

11. Shall we gather at the river?

12. I carried his Cross

13. In his presence

14. May the road rise

Back to Top