You are here: Catalogue › Anastasis Resurrection

Anastasis Resurrection

Add to cart

Price: $27.50

in your cart Product code: 904949

Anastasis Resurrection -International Staff Songsters

Song List:

1. Great, Great Joy

2. A Light Came out of Darkness

3. Come to the Cross

4. God So Loved the World

5. Anastasis

6. Celebration Morning

7. I've just seen Jesus

8. Jesus Himself Drew Near

9. The Christ of Calvary

10. In the Name of the Lord

11.  The Power

12. Nothing but Thy Blood

13. In Christ Alone

14. God We Will Give You Glory

Back to Top